To contact us, please send an e-mail to info@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Click HERE to send comments to all board members

 

LPC Board Members

 

President/Vice President: Jeff Johnson, Geff Bourke –  president@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Treasurer (Dues):  Niki Halkedis – treasurer@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Competition Coordinator: Tom Anglim
Assisting Coordinator: Pini Goldman
competitions@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Speaker Coordinator: Jim Norman – speakers@loudounphotoclub.com

 

IT Coordinator: Patt Wattanasupt, Chad Blair –  webmaster@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Nature Visions Expo Liaison:  Jeff Schweiger – nvliason@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Field Trip Coordinators: Jon Jelling – fieldtrips@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Events Coordinator/Claude Moore Expo Coordinator:  events@loudounphotoclub.com

 

Membership: – membership@loudounphotoclub.com